Welcome to XHLHockey.net!



2014 Season Fast Approaching

Get your teams lined up…get your equipment ready but most importantly, Get your applications in!!

PDF Application

XHL 2013 Champs


2013 Season Recap

The Xtreme Hockey League, a roller hockey league based in Reynoldsville, recently finished its’ 13th season.  In the end, the second seeded Wolfpack swept the Maniax in the finals to repeat as league champions.

The Wolfpack were led by solid goaltending from Adam McKinley who took home the playoff MVP honors.  Joining him on the title winning roster is Captain Derik Day, Joe Bussard, Henry Deible, Greg Mohney, Jarod Currin, Mike Jacobson, and Brandon Reiter.

In addition to playoff honors, the league gives out individual player awards based on the regular season.  Some are performance based awards while others are voted on by the players.

The Maniax were well represented with four players taking home hardware.   Kevin Smith earned MVP honors, Dave Jewell won the Best Defenseman award, John Matchock locked up the Sportsmanship award, and Andy Calvert was labeled rookie of the year.

Other league members won awards as well.  McKinley was voted the Best Goalie.  Bob Anderson of the Colonials won three performance awards by recording the most goals (61), assists (49), and points (110) during the season.

In addition to these accolades, the league also handed out two Outstanding Service Awards for contributions to the league.  Those awards went to Anderson and Fred Terwilliger.

The XHL included a total of eight teams and 64 players this season.

The league began in 2000 in Brockway and spent 10 years playing there at the Taylor Memorial Park.  The league moved to the Reynoldsville Rollerdrome in 2011 and has played there since.